Magic Wand Project

“So I found some old magic wands while cleaning one day, I know,  this is my life. I had ordered them for a project and had forgotten all about them. I wondered if they might be the perfect thing to leave in interesting places to find out what other people loved about the city and their thoughts on change. I attached a note explaining the project to 100 wands and sent them off with dear friends and fellow kindness workers to litter the city with those bad boys of goodness….and waited to see if anyone is interested or has any magic to share”

kindnessgirl.com/the-magic-wand-project

Leave a Reply

